Illustrated Airplane

Can't Make It?

Sign up for coffee tips, seasonal blends, and exclusive events

Join us for an event near you.

We couldn't find any locations for .

Perhaps try another address, view all locations, or get fresh coffee shipped to you.

FILTER BY REGION

Results near

Bay Area

Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – W.C. Morse

miles

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Coffee Cupping – Webster Street

miles

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Sansome

miles

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Palo Alto

miles

Monday, November 20, 2017, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Careers in Coffee: Baristas – Palo Alto

miles

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Careers in Coffee: Baristas – San Francisco

miles

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

New York

Coffee Cupping – Bushwick

miles

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Williamsburg – Community Day

miles

Friday, November 24, 2017, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Coffee Cupping – Berry Street

miles

Friday, November 24, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Dripper – Brew Class – Berry Street

miles

Friday, December 1, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Los Angeles

Robertson – Community Day

miles

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Roastery Tour + Coffee Primer

miles

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
New classes are made available at the beginning of each month.